Movies and televisions should always show audience that good people are rewarded and bad people are punished.

The innovation of the television has the fundamental role in the modern society. Actually, the TV can be considered as an indirect instructor. While some people are convinced that the movies and television should depict the ultimate and fair consequence of the bad and good action; others, on the other hand, believe otherwise. I personally agree with the first belief. Among the countless reasons which give adherence to my perspective, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones, in what follows. The threshold reason that advocates my outlook is that the TV has an instructive role in the community. As a matter of fact, people daily spend three hours in front of the television; besides, the TV contributes to the people' s various sense at the same time. As a result, the Television indirectly influences the individuals' attitude and belief; and the TV possesses an informative status among the people. In this crucial position, it is vital for the TV to demonstrate the fact and accurate data rather than the fake and superficial one. The people' s behaviors and their final consequences are not exceptional from this fact too. For instance, if the person does a beneficial task, its good outcome should be illustrated in the television till the television advertises the beneficial tasks and prevents the bad ones. Another equally striking point that supports my idea is that the children are efficient and sensitive toward the TV and its show. It is evident as crystal that the children have a great pace in the learning. In addition, the television with the attractive scenes appeals them so conveniently. Thereby the utilize of TV as the effective and training resource among the children is undeniable. According to the noteworthy, intelligence survey conducted in my country, approximately sixty-five percent of the kid' s personality is shaped based upon the television shows and programs. Based on this valid statistic, the accurate indication of the people' s actions is important till to flourish the children with the moral principle. Finally, the last issue which should be considered is that the absence of the fair result of the bad and good actions in the movies can demolish the people' s motivation. Indeed, each person requires a specific incentive to be eager and done a specific task. It can be a good occupation or the bad one. In a case which the movie character is rewarded for the sake of his good action, the audiences are motivated to do that decent action too. Or if the bad character has been not punished due to his misbehavior, the people are eager to try that bad action too. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the issue, is my brother' s instance. He is sixteen years old, and he is one of the fans of the Success Show in TV. This program interviews with the successful persons weekly and demonstrates the key factor their success. For the sake of the motivation presented with the TV, my brother assumes if he follows those key elements, he can achieve the success too. To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the TV should present the ultimate results of the actions justly. The television is an indirect teacher of people, and it affects children' s behavior. Moreover, it is the source of eagerness for the actions.