Movies and televisions should always show audience that good people are rewarded and bad people are punished.

People trust that there ought to be a settled discipline for each kind of wrongdoing. Others contend that the conditions of an individual wrongdoing obviously need to be tackled with great considerations. This essay attempts to discuss both sides of this issue as well as my mindset. √ To begin with, it is true that offenders must appear early and be punished appropriately with many various laws in front of the jury and the society. In recent days, the permanent legislation of the crime prevention programmes to penalize robberies or murders is necessary. For instance, criminals who have a bad aim to kill their victims in order to rob much money or bring the mental violence to the victim should receive the capital punishment. In fact, it is not too cruel to deter the criminals from relapsing again. √ On the one hand, many ruthless activities may cause a bad situation as pickpocket or the self-defense. Furthermore, the crime of the young teenagers or people who are not enough the civil age and under 18 years old should be considered again to be punished suitably. The government and law ought to observe both of the purpose and consequence of these criminals in order to determine the punishment or detention. Juvenile crime, for example, should be provided a good education system and vocational training. √ To sum up, permanent penalties can increase the safety and security of society. By contrast, it also violates the human rights that a suspect is permitted by law. In my mind, this issue really exists both of negatives and benefits; however, the jury should solve thanks to status as well as clemency