Movies and television programs should present stories in which good people are rewarded and bad people are punished.

The cultural section of society is not supported as much as other sections like finance. For example the literature is one of the meaning of culture that is not being helped especially by the governments. So, it is so obvious that the writers could not properly make a living by writing books. I totally agree that governments should support authors financially. One of the most important definitions of culture of any society is its literature, but this section does not pay attention as much as of other beneficial section like industry. Because of this lack of supporting especially financially, the writers do not continue their career as authors. The governments should help them by giving money to cultural workers specifically writers because literature can empowers culture by creating literary masterpieces. In addition, This financial supporting have other benefits; as we know reading books are crucial issues that the societies deals with and it is the main concern of the governments that have struggled with. For example, one of the way that usually makes people to read the books is Fiction literature, because it is entertaining and most people are like it. So, the governments can subsidize authors of these books, to help them to be encouraged to write more books. However, it is so hard to choose which of authors can be supported, if these books educate people and do not increase violence or advertising other bad behaviours, these books are valuable to be supported financially by the governments. In conclusion, government can be sources of revenue for good writers to keep their culture, and the fictional literature can be a way to maintain it, because these authors can be helping society to read more and also the government could give them financial assistance to these writers because they can create a good literature.