For success in a future job, the abilities to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. agree or disagree. tpo21

It is sometimes argued that people have to experience some difficulties in enjoying their hobbies. While reasons can be given to justify this, I personally believe that pastimes should be easily found enjoyable. On the one hand, there are several reasons why hobbies need to be enjoyed with difficulty. A possible reason is that encountering obstacles to obtain desired outcomes may bring a sense of achievement to people when they enjoy their leisure pursuits. For example, when playing computer games, players are motivated by new targets and frequent rewards, which they receive when progress through the hard levels of a game. There is no doubt that play time is just as beneficial as working time from a health perspective. On the other hand, it is my belief that activities that people are interested in should be engaged in with enjoyment. First, spending time on hobbies is considered a great form of entertainment that offers people enormous pleasure after nerve-racking hours at work. Admittedly, the working day is already long enough, and this leaves people too tired to meet new challenges coming from their interests that are supposed to be delightful. Second, hobbies that are hard to be pleasurable may prevent people from realizing their interests. Clearly, it would make it impossible for a person to enjoy a sport game if he or she is put under an undue strain when taking part in. In conclusion, it seems to me that hobbies may need to be challenging to some extent, but I would claim that there is no need to make them difficult to enjoy.