The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Hi, Please correct my essay. Many Thanks!

Growing population has been one of the major concerns for urban areas. This essay will discuss the issue caused by overpopulation is the significant increase in traffic. However, this problem is not insurmountable if the government of a country applies a solution which is going to propose in this essay. The first and foremost problem caused by overpopulation is continuous increase in the traffic. These days, millions of inhabitants have been shifting to towns because of employment or to establish their own business there. Likewise, the number of personal and public vehicles got increased, which is ultimately a reason of increase in traffic congestions. For example, Bangalore, a city in south India, has been facing the same type of circumstance for the past 10 years. A feasible solution to this hurdle would be to follow odd-even rule. In this way, the amount of private vehicles on roads can be reduced significantly because according to that rule people are only allowed to use their personal vehicles for certain days or times in a week. To illustrate, Delhi, another city in north India, has been following the same protocol for past 3 years. Therefore, they able to reduce the amount of traffic on roads in a very short period of time. In conclusion, although modern cities face a variety of problems and one of them is rising in traffic, this problem is not impossible to overcome. In my view, it is the government responsibility to tackle this issue, and they should begin by considering one of the solutions proposed above. It should be a responsibility of individuals to follow laws wisely those made by government to control the traffic.