Motorways help people travel quickly and cover long distances but they also cause problems. What are the problems of motorways and what solutions are there?

Nowadays some people try to avoid travelling by plane or train. They prefer cars so as to manage their travel freely. Motorways advantaged to help drivers to get to destinations quickly. However, it causes  set some problems like destroying vegetation and help in emergency situations. This essay is going to present these problems and solutions for them. At first, let's discuss why motorways become more dangerous for journeys. First reason, there are not enough roadway signs with appropriate speed limits. We used to see lane signs  every corner in cities, but in motorways you cannot face them frequently. So, without alarm speed limit marker drivers try overtake others or add speed, it gives rise to accidents and heavy traffics. The solution for this problem can be more than one. For instance, setting up especial lane signs about speed limits, patrol and sensors for controlling them. Also, it is better to punish drivers who will try to break the rules. In addition to the information below in Motorways are not specializing to emergency situation and first-aid. For example, if drivers got into the accident,   he would not get help minutely or if his car ran out of petrol, he would wait till other drivers decide to help him. In fact, these problems seem insignificant, but it is an important set up emergency equipment: petrol station. Special areas for primary care of charging or signals. At last, in order to build motorway builders destroy the environment. As we can observe in roadway edge not many plants. We know that vegetation important to avoid air pollution, so companies responsible for this should pay attention to the surrounding area, the same way they should avoid special green zones with rare species of animals. To summarize, more motorways very convenient on the other hand, it has the disadvantaged such as destroying vegetation. In this essay I will try to present all possible solutions. Hopefully in the future government will pay attention improving idea of motorways.