Motorways help people travel quickly and cover long distances but they also cause problems. What are the problems of motorways and what solutions are there?

Roads help people go a particular distance and pass quickly from one place to another so that many country have been using them for long ancient times. Although serious problems have arisen as a result of this, there solutions. One of the first problem of the motorways is the ease with which a car is damaged and often someone is hurt by accident. For example, motorist may not see the other car or the engine does not work while travelling. In this case, there is no doubt that this affects their injury and death which is a negative impact for the people and society. Another major problem is exhaust fumes which comes out of cars passing through the roads. This fumes is a serious risk to the health of the people living around it. In addition, it soils not only people but also the environment. Since all existence can live only to breathe with a clear air. It is important that action is taken combat these problems. Firstly, government should ensure that drivers whether they conform traffic rules or break. This will prevent future accident on the expressway, such as requiring more than simply take into consideration. In order not to harm environment, people should decrease building roads and not to cut forest for making ways. Government should consider of the distance between freeway and people residence because the closer houses to the road, the more dangerous to the health. To conclude, the motorways is useful and advantageous that has transformed people’s lives, but not without negative impacts. However, with the right action by individuals and government to the environment, it can be made a safe nature for future generation.