Motorways help people travel quickly and cover long distances but they also cause problems. What are the problems of motorways and what solutions are there?

Professionals such as doctors, scientists and teachers are migrating to developed countries in colossal number. This situation is called as brain-drain. As a result of brain-drain, native countries suffer from a skills shortage and economic stagnation. However, these problems can be sorted out if they are receiving what they expect. When more and more talent, move towards the developed nations such as the USA, Canada, the number of talented people will decrease and will affect thousands of lives in native countries. For instance, if the majority of teachers or doctors are settled down in other countries, then the number of uneducated people will increase and thousands of people who seek for medical care will be unattended. Furthermore, a country is rich by these skilled people only so when a country face skills shortage then it also depletes the economic stability as the native country needs to ask for foreign aids. Nevetherless, when the root cause is known then solution can be found out. Professionals are migrating because they receive better opportunity, lifestyle and monetary growth in other countries. So if the same is provided by the government in their homeland, then they will be satisfied and will not think to move somewhere else. For instance, teachers in India are paid less in comparison with the other countries so to satisfy their needs, they move to those countries where they are paid higher and their skills are valued. To sum up, brain drain can cause skills shortage and economic stagnation, but if skilled people are valued, paid according to their skill level, then this problem can be sorted out up to an extent.