Motorways help people travel quickly and cover long distances but they also cause problems. What are the problems of motorways and what solutions are there?

At present days some people try to avoid travelling by plane or train. They prefer cars to manage their travel freely. Motorways advantaged to help drivers to get to destinations quickly. However, it causes set some problems like destroying vegetation and help in an emergency situation. This essay will present these problems and solutions for them. At first, let's discuss why motorways become more dangerous for journeys. Practically there have not enough road signs with speed limits. We used to see the roadway signs every corner in the cities, but on the motorways you cannot face them frequently. So, without alarming speed limit drivers will try to overtake others or add speed, it gives rise to accidents and heavy traffics. The solution for this problem can be more than one. For instance, setting up special way signs about speed limits, patrol and sensors for controlling them. Also, it is better to punish drivers who will try to break the rules. In addition to the information above the next drawback is that motorways do not specialized to emergency situation and first aid. For example, if drivers got into the accident, he would not get help minutely or if his car ran out of petrol, he would wait till other drivers help him. In fact, these problems seem insignificant, but it's important setting up emergency equipment: petrol station. Special areas for primary care of charging or signals. At last, in order to build motorway builders destroy the environment, because of that we can observe in lane edge few plants. We know that vegetation important to avoid air pollution. So companies responsible for roadway should pay attention to the surrounding area, the same way they should avoid special green zones with rare species of animals. To summarize, as it was mentioned above more motorways are very convenient, on the other hand, they have the disadvantages such as destroyed vegetation. All possible solutions were presented in this essay and hopefully the government will pay attention to improve motorways.