all the people in a company should be treated equally and provided with the same number of vacations in a year.

The advent of globalization paves the way for employees for enormous opportunities. Treating the workforce is an indispensable duty of an organization to avoid the labour turnover. However, many a company is treating their workers unequal in terms of remuneration and leave. This essay does not agree with this trend. First and foremost, if an employee feels that he is treated fairly by his company, it will increase his morale. The success of a company mainly depends on the contribution of a motivated staff, so maintaining the morale is an organisation’s responsibility. For Instance, if a company is not paying competent remuneration to a particular staff, he may reluctant to do his duty properly. In addition to that, an enterprise profit mainly depends on its sales and a dedicated staff member is the key to that success. Dedication is a fruit of good organizational structure. Thus, the parity in treatment will help the company to keep its workforce. To continue, adequate holidays are inevitable for an employee to maintain his strength to work. Refusal of an eligible vacation of a labourer has serious repercussions in the long run even though the enterprise is providing proper remuneration. Moreover, nothing can replace the need of vacation because an employee is after all a human. Unless a company can say successful, the workers are sound and healthy. To recapitulate, getting holidays and other emoluments are not only the right, but also the inevitable for the workers’ strength and morale. It is the responsibility of and enterprise to hold their employees by adopting parity in their organizational procedures.