WRITING TASK 2 Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

There are many significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education for almost countries around the world, and Vietnam is not the exception. In the next ten years, Vietnam will be faced not only challenges in education but in the climate too. We struggled the problems with the air in the big cities, the pollution in the clean water supply sources in many years. Vietnam families were bored with the changes in education so that the children changed their books in school each generation – I mean each year. All that things needs to be revised at all aspects by the government. The Vietnam government should listen to the professors who devoted their lives for science in these articles. A group of mentors can help to make a long-run strategy, in which we can see our vision in 20 years or more, not like short-run plans as they were. For the environment, articles in the newspapers or the social organisations’s help can be used to educate Vietnamese adults how to keep their environment clean, minimize the pollution, such as rubbish, especially nylons and toxic… with their acknowledgement and spread to the others. It needs all the voices of all the society. Applying the growth of science to test the AQI (air quality index), keeping the factories apply all the rules and punishing those who polluted strongly, even to let them out of the economy. To do all these things have a meaning, Vietnam government needs to save a reasonable portion of the yearly budget, which is, still a quarrel in the Parliament.