Many societies has its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money.

Around the world, many people are living on the streets because of no shelter. While some people believe that giving them financial Aid maybe the best solution. I do partly agree with this statement. However, I believe that there are some other alternatives which need to be considered. In this essay, I will discuss the above statement and explore other alternatives. The main benefit of financial assistance towards homeless people, Which allows them to enjoy the comfort for some time. This is because they are free to rent homes, which allows them to live a comfortable life for a limited period. For example, if a person is poor and cannot afford his own living space, he can Live in accommodation for a few days with the given money. However, it will not be a solution in the long run as he cannot purchase his own house. As a result, financial aid might give them temporary living, but again they will end-up in the same situation from where they started. Other ways which should be taken into account is offering shelter homes and career trainings. Firstly, shelter homes may act as a home, especially, for homeless elderly people who need a strong support system to live. Secondly, younger people can have better career trainings in order to attain better career paths, which can develop them to be financially independent in their life. For instance, Rather than giving money to the youngsters who lives on the streets, It is always a better solution to provide them a free professional help will make them skilled to earn money. As a consequence, it will make them independent and live a quality life. In conclusion, Although giving money will help homeless people to have accommodation for the time-being, but career training and home shelters can also be beneficial as it ameliorate career of younger people and provides safe shelter to elders.