Topic: Many people say that universities should only offer to young students with high marks, others say that they should accept people of all ages, even if they did not do well.

The shopping complex is a great location to utilize their free time and get together with others. People however in the earlier principally visited those when obligatory. I believe that shopping has become an old trend, spending too much time at malls is putting adverse affect mostly on the young generations, education and health as well. To begin with, it is fact that in the modern era, most of the people spend their time at shopping plazas rather than the past. As if the young ones are being attracted by these places. Mostly they are interested to skip their classes to meet friends at malls and give the first preference to eat junk food like pizza, burger, sandwiches and so on. As a result, it puts bad hazards on the healthy life. Moreover, although there are various of products can be purchased by the consumers under a single roof like beauty products, kitchen appliance, kind of fruits and vegetables as well as a number of facilities are provided by the malls like air conditioners, escalators, movie theatres, kid's and food corners. So, it has become a first preference to spend their time on it as compared to open places and parks. The portion of these places is started declining due to the malls. It puts a detrimental effect mostly on the younger generation and the rest of the people also, because they always keep away from the nature. According to me, fully airy environment gives us energy to do daily chores. In addition, people urge to purchase that things which are not necessary, they spend a large amount of their pocket money as a consequence these types of expenditure put them in debt. As well, at the end of season, huge discounts are provided by different brands on their products. I think, they have more profit in this than consumers because it increased their business. They do fraud with people owing to they can not manage their budget. To conclude, there are more negative effects on people's life as they become more consumptive. So people should spend their precious time at airy places rather than shopping complexes and used these areas only to pick up essential commodities.