Most people agree that money cannot bring happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

Some people argue that happiness is come from money, while other people think that happiness cannot be bought by anything. I believe that there are a lot of factors to make people happy, not only by having much money. People have their own way to consider what happiness is and what things can make them satisfied. Happiness is not goods, not something that people can see from their eyes or something that they can hold in their hands. Happiness is about what people feel, how much they thank for what they have been having in their life. Naturally, people are created with a dissatisfying feeling. They will never feel enough in their life, even they have unlimited money in a bank. That is the reason why the happiness is difficult to define. Nowadays, many things are measured by wealth and possession. People think that money is the most important thing to be happy, so they try to work hard and earn money as much as they can. They do not realise that research has proved that some of the rich people are not really happy in their life. On the other hand, many people consider happy when they have a harmonious family. They do not need much money to be happy, because by having a good husband, wife and children, they can feel satisfied. In conclusion, I think that every people have their own definition of what happiness is. Some people agree that money is the most important thing to be happy and some others believe that money cannot make all of them satisfied, so it depends on their point of view.