Most people agree that money cannot be happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

Many people believe that wealth cannot buy them happiness. This essay will explain why the definition of happiness is not easy, and it will define how humans can reach a happy life. First, the definition of happiness is broad and hard to narrow down. Since happiness is relative to every human being, it's quite difficult to be introduced. While some people believe that happiness is having a peace of mind, others argue that happiness lies in your ability to buy anything you like. Furthermore, in some countries, happiness is defined as feeling safe and secure, while in other places, happiness lies in wealth and power. For example, happiness definition for those who are displaced from their homeland because of war, is totally different than those who are living in a wealthy and safe country. Simply, happiness for most of the people is achieving what you do not have. Second, achieving happiness requires satisfaction. Since every single human being is looking for what he or she does not possess, this will lead to a never ending journey looking to happiness. Because simply, no one has it all! . No matter how wealthy someone can be, he or she will always have something left they cannot buy. For example, media shows many extravagant wealthy celebrities who committed suicide because they were living a miserable life. So people would be happy if they get satisfied with what they are gifted. In conclusion, happiness is hard to explain because everyone defines it with all the things he or she would like to have. Therefore, the best way to acquire a happy life is by being satisfied with all what you have.