most people agree that money cannot be happiness why is happiness difficult to understand how can people achieve happiness

Many people claim that happiness is not measuring with money. The following essay takes a look at both sides of this argument that why it is not easy to determine happiness and how is the person can get it. In the first place, it is true that defining what is the happiness it is sometimes difficult for people. In general, money and happiness are so close to each other. For example, if someone is so rich but ill, so he or she can afford to treat in great hospitals but it cannot bring happiness to a person. In fact, without money, it also troubles to deal with to cope with some serious illness problems. In this case, people cannot determine what is more crucial, money or other things. On the other hand, money is something but not everything in daily life. Moreover, pleasant is considered an essential part of a person' s life. Even if people value some things such as family or job conditions, they would be happy with a little amount of money. For instance, there are many little groups in Africa, which earn so little amount of money whilst working hard. Statistics show that they reckon themselves happy as a result of living surround their family. To conclude, money is not the most important thing for happiness, while it can be found on other sides of our life, such as living through family or job satisfaction. I strongly believe that if people can identify what is happiness, life will be heaven for them.