most people agree that money cannot be happiness. why is happiness difficult to define? how can people achieve happiness?

Many individuals believe that money gives them joy, however, this is not the scenario in real life. Many are of the opinon that money cannot give euphoria. This essay will discuss why happiness is complicated to define and how this can be achieved by doing the things in which people are interested. On the one hand, measuring the joy is hard as this varies from person to person. This may not be the same for all individuals because the emotions, feelings are different from one to another. For instance, many humans find satisfaction in playing a sport or travelling to different parts of the world while others may find cheerfulness by cooking a delicious dish. Thus, defining joy is hard as this is entirely based on individual opinion. On the other hand, one can achieve the pleasure by doing the things they are interested and setting the goals that they want to reach. When someone does the work that they are more passionate; they do not feel the stress of doing it and the pleasure of achieving something that they desired is immeasurable. For example, getting a degree from top university in the world gives satisfaction as they visualised it before doing it. Therefore, these are the reasons why many think that money cannot give cheerfulness. To conclude, wealth is not the primary thing of joy. This essay discussed why it is strenuous to measure bliss and this can be achieved by doing the things in which people are more passionate.