1. Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Earning a high income through the professionals of successful sports is a great chance for some people, while others argue that it is not justified compared to other occupations. In this essay, both very topical debates would be investigated as well as a deep reason. The proponents of this perspective are extremely encouraging on what the athlete's achievements. First and foremost, this kind of individuals is appropriately reaching the great deal from their effort. As usual, they have been a representative of their nation, and try to show their best performance in international occasions. Furthermore, they are working only for the sake of the country. It is highly likely that they ready to sacrifice themselves to be the fighter of the state for every sport olympiad around the world. It can be noticed they have to obtain the great deal as well as the higher compensation for their efforts as long as they work for the goodness of their nation. Taking athletes in ASEAN Games as instance, all of the winners in this sport competition are given the amount of money as a gift. However, the opponents are disappointed on the government's act towards people's job on sports. Firstly, they disagree that this kind of professional has been appreciated with a lot of money. Due to the other part of occupations that might be considerable to attain the great reward, including teacher and doctor which have been more contributing in society. Moreover, the athletes are only taking part in some occasions that has been rarely occurred, then the big contribution towards the state are coming from a teacher and a doctor. Both occupations are influencing more on two aspects: education and health. By following this reason, it is unfair to the government for more appreciating only to the sports professional instead of both of them. By way of conclusion, the advocates said that the athletes should acquire best reward based on their efforts in fighting in the name of the nation, yet some people agree to say that teacher and doctor are suitable professionals to reach great deal from the right authority. As I would state that the policy maker also have to appreciate both of those best occupations.