Most of the information comes from internet nowadays. Some people say that a large amount of information we get is incorrect. ?

We are living in the most fascinating world where everything changes drastically fast. As there are lots of positive things have developed which can enhance the quality of human life while on the darker side the most serious issue is crime. Nowadays, every age group of people is involved in criminal activities due to the different reasons. Nowadays, the government has spent lots of money to identify and punish of criminal activities. The reasons behind the crimes are countless but the most common reasons are drugs, alcohol, social problems and poverty. To resolve the issues government can focus on either hard punishment or develop employment opportunities. One of the main causes of criminality is the use, sale and dealing of narcotics. For example, sales of drugs are organised by armed criminal gangs who illegally traffic drugs using children and control their business with extreme violence. In such cases tougher punishment is the best resolution. In some cases poverty is also a major factor behind a crime because unskilled jobs pay a little and daily living expenses are high, so for survival they have easily diverted to criminal activities. Crime can be dealt with not only strict criminal laws, but some of the other way may be to deal with the social causes. Increasing job opportunities in poor areas can improve the living standards which will ultimately helpful to afford daily expanses, housing and educations. In conclusion, crime is a major issue, but cracking down it with a harsh penal system is not the only way. These problems can be solved through the government providing jobs and funding, which should raise living standards and dramatically reduce crime levels.