Most of the high-level positions in government and private organisations are owned by men and very few women are in the high-level jobs. Should government reserve a certain portion of high-level jobs for women?

Highest-level executive jobs are commonly for men and not for women since the dawn of time. However, nowadays women can do what their counterparts do, so I certainly believe that the state should influence females and reserve these high-level jobs for them. This argument will be proven by looking at the women's educational attainment and confidence. For one, the administration should make an advance level job reservation for modern women of today because they are highly educated, so they can do high-level works as men do. For instance, women in the Philippines value education so much, that is why they strive hard to finish their bachelor's degree and even pursue their Masters and PhD (Doctors of Philosophy) and sometimes they are more intelligent than Filipino men. In fact, according to Philippine newspaper inquirer report on the 10th of March this year, more and more women are the company CEO's (Chief Executive officers). So the Philippine government must encourage more Filipinas to do these executive works.