Computers are being used in almost all sectors and we are becoming more dependent on this machine. What are the possible future usages of computers and what are the benefits and drawbacks of the extensive usages of computers in our life?

Computers are being used in almost all sectors and we are becoming more dependent on this machine. What are the possible future usages of computers and what are the benefits and drawbacks of the extensive usages of computers in our life? In these decades the human civilisation is approaching this sophisticated stage due to the remarkable development of technology especially the computer. Every day new application of computers are invented, which are widely used on the everywhere of human life. While computers can bring immense advantages to the human life, it can be argued that this policy has a number of detrimental effects. No doubt, computers successfully open the new doors in the world and these computers largely employed in the various sectors such as medical, commercial, secure, and so on. Furthermore, there are different areas where computers may be used in the near future. Firstly, perhaps, computers can use to read the human mind in order to determine the real information. Secondly, computers may control not only the transportation system but also the whole airport system. The Google Car, as an example, is introducing the new avenue on the earth, which is totally run by the computer. As can clearly be seen from this the example that computer may significantly change the human lifestyle. However, there are some disadvantages to depend on the computer although it has a vast amount of boons. One drawback is if the server is damaged by any reasons, the disaster will occur on the whole system. Another harmful effect is when human being totally depends on the computer, they will not take any decision without computers; therefore, this could result in a tremendous catastrophic effect on the human intelligence. It is clear that human being should work properly besides the computer. In conclusion, currently, lifestyles of people are becoming easier due to the enormous development of computer; in addition, in the near future, this technology will improve dramatically. In spite of computer having a colossal number of amenities, its torment effect should not be overlooked.