Most of big cities are overpopulated. Why do people still move to big cities? Give your opinion and example.

Some people thought that only higher authorities should make plans in an enterprise. Although, other things that the workforce should be encouraged to take part in decision making procedures. This essay agrees that the top level management decisions are necessary, but this provision should also be given to its employees for organisational growth. This essay will discuss about both viewpoints. To begin with, there is no doubt that managers are well decision makers due to the wider range of their experience in various organisational situations. They have a high level of competencies such as leadership, supervision, communication skills, which help them to achieve organisational goals in a more efficient way. However, with the advancement of technology, manager’s old ways to implement decisions may become obsolete. In this situation, new generation employee who have well-established technological and managerial knowledge can help managers to achieve ambition of an organisation. Google is the best suitable example to illustrate this fact, the human resources of this company have equal rights to take an initiative as higher authorities to fulfil company's long term vision. On the other hand, workers’ participation in the decision making process can motivate and stimulate the employees to show their various skills. In this way, human resources of an organisation feel themselves as a part of the company and the this will encourage them to make more efforts to accomplish the common aim of an enterprise. It is said by an expert that the human resource is an important asset of an organisation and the research conducted by well known management professional in the USA stated that more the workers’ involvement in decisions, more improved quality of the product will be produced as an output with negligible errors. In conclusion, managers are important part in decisions of business, but the workers should be involved in the decision making process to get more efficient and accurate output, which ultimately contribute to the achieve an organisational long term goal.