In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement. Discuss why it is so and the outcomes of this situation. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In the majority of countries, retired people prefer to shift to a different place, such as to a new country or to a new state, after the end of their working period. This essay will describe possible reasons and outcomes of it. There are several factors of why people are moving to a different place after their retirement. One of the crucial idea is to explore a whole new place and to enjoy its natural beauty. In other words, while senior people feel tired after spending a long age at one place due to their work at a local place, they do prefer to visit and live in a different environment in their remaining life. For example, it is confirmed in a survey of USA that more than 70% people are migrating to places like a California in their retirement life. Another reason is to be relaxed and to spend upcoming life in less crowded place. People from the older age had spent their entire life in fast life and less crowded area makes them feel relaxed. Thus, mostly retired person is being found in any island or in greenland areas. The result of this situation can be beneficial to the local community and to the senior person himself. Firstly, retired person does not work and they used to spend money for different services while residing in a new place. Therefore, local people can earn money by providing them different facilities such as healthcare. Hence, the economy of the less crowded city will increase and senior citizen can enjoy their benefits too. Secondly, retired people feel more satisfied after moving to a different country or area as they had worked very hard throughout their life to earn this time. Spending own money in leisure activity helps them to recover from the hectic lifestyle that they had lived yet. In conclusion, whereas it is now common among the retired people of many countries to shift to another country because of exploring s new place and settling in less crowded place, it provides great support to the local community and make people feel satisfied too.