Most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funding from the government in order for them to continue with their work.

There is a school of thought that most art professions do not reach lucrative and their struggle for the living. Hence the state should be given back to continue with their avenues. I believe that it is justifiable to agree with this statement. The reason for my view will be given henceforth. First, it is noteworthy that most of the artists are allocating whole time for the fulfilling the finish mesmerize masterpieces. Not only the time, but also most of the profession contributes their own funds for the job. Thus the regime is responsible for overcoming their living requirements and look after the valuable artists in the society. To exemplify this, the film director who contributes millions of own funds for making a good film, but he does not reach their profit easily. For example the Taj Mahal, which was constructed by the India very powerful mesmerize stature in the world. Furthermore fulfilling the financial gap will be minimized the community harms in the society and reduce the unemployment rate among the artist. Nevertheless, most of the talented artists are earning considerable amount of money by selling their masterpieces. For instance, professional musician who prominent in the world charge an amazing fees for a one show. On the other hand the government has been to maintain so many duties such as health sector evolution and education reforms are mandatory. For an example, there are many people who have not met their basic needs such as food, clothes even shelter. Moreover, state financial schemes are not at all required for these artists. To sum up, considering all the pros and cons both the government and individuals should back to other artists who have financial problems and most artist are contributing their values such as own funds, time, skill and knowledge for making a tremendous and fascinating output. Hence all authorities and individuals ought to support artists for continuing their work.