Today more and more tourist are visiting places where condition are difficult such as Sahara or the Antarctic. Discuss advantage and disadvantage for tourist who visit these places.

These days, tourism becomes flourishing with increasing of holidaymaker. As they are pursuing for a new experience to cure their boredom from their daily life. Providing many favourite locations are often occupied with many tourists, some often choose difficulty over the accommodation such as some distant land with a number of conditions for valuable experience. For example Volcano, The North Pole or The Amazon. There are many advantages and disadvantage of visiting these places. First of all, the main advantages is discomforting travel and hostile environment will fend off many casual tourist which leave the area intact and pure. As one could experience the pure nature in a long vacation is a great way to improve life quality. The place located in inhabitant area such as the Sahara will force them to leave their daily life behind which calm the visitor. Likewise, visiting an uninhabitable location will leave visitor to be with themselves. They therefore will enter the solitary state which most of the time could give many good ideas, reviewing their life and ultimately become calm and shape their minds like many great philosophers such as Buddha. In the same fashion, untouched nature like these is hardly to visit, If anyone manages to be there, at least it will give them much valuable experience with some nice story and sometimes a new friend. Nevertheless, the disadvantages is these lands are mostly hostile. There many cases had experienced serious injury, cripples and the worst case, death. These are from the hazardous environment such as very low or high temperature, poisonous creatures, wild diseases, and a lot more lethal causes. In the same manner, these areas are far from cities or civilization. In another word, the visitor have to expect low to non-accommodation, poor emergency responders and in the worst case there is hardly any medical treatment. In the meantime, visitor have to absorb an astonishing travel cost from many tangible needs such as an experienced local guide, a list of many special equipment and insurance. Death is also taking an account to visiting these places. In general, these place are beautiful and packed with great experience like a rare gem. By this I mean, it is a nice place for any risk able holidaymaker and we should visit once in a life time.