More people will work from home and more students will study at home is Computer technology become cheaper and accessible. What will be the advantages and disadvantages if this happens?

In this epoch, it is often argued that making of computer technologies inexpensive and reachable what amount in letter of professionals and scholars operating from their residence. Although there are certain drawbacks associated with this trend, the upside in this case seems to outweigh the downsides. To embark, this idea we have share of drawbacks. Firstly, if this trend is followed then it can directly impact an individual mindset towards work. For example when professionals will work from home then they are not able to have any social connections which make their work monotonous and have the major effect on their productivity. Secondary students will also became frustrated is machine is unable to demonstrate the idea into their mind. Consequently, they feel isolated and lonely and can suffer from the symptoms of depression. Despite there of certain drawbacks; however, people will largely benefit from this case. Moreover, students are not supposed to take admission anywhere and might be a possibility that they will receive free education. In addition to this, they can save capital of their parents. Another positive aspect is that professional can deal the nature of work accordingly by defining time intervals for different task and this could help them to get motivated towards their job and also they become goal oriented. For instance, according to a study done in University of Atlanta it had been proved that task completes when an individual operates from residence before allotted time, provided that particular person is adopted to similar working condition. In conclusion, while there are certain cons, it is logically beneficial for those who feel like it is better to set inside and handle the task assigned to them and also saves a lot of time and money.