More people will work from home and more students will study at home is Computer technology become cheaper and accessible. What will be the advantages and disadvantages if this happens?

It is no doubt that these days, using computer technology is becoming increasingly popular in recent times. However the question: Are working and studying online useful trends or not? Is considered one of the most serious issues today. In this essay, we are going to discuss this phenomenon from both viewpoints and the reasons. The first argument suggests that the benefits far outweigh the disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that using technology saves much money. For example, we will not need to spend extra money for studying or getting a job abroad. It is also possible to say that if using the internet is cheaper and accessible, it will save some time for ourselves and other people. Two good illustrations of this are finishing more tasks than normal way, and having enough time for exciting hobbies. On the other hand, the second argument is totally considered an opposing case. It is commonly thought of the fact that working and studying from home only will have a negative effect on the whole society. People often have this opinion because they will damage soft skills, such as communication and teamwork skills. In the addition, a second point is careless of the importance of time. One particularly good example here is wasting time in playing games because of feeling bored. In conclusion, we clearly saw that there are no easy answers to these questions. This essay explained that how the advantages are more than the disadvantages as technology is the key to change our life for the better. Although this trend makes our life comfortable, we should put into consideration to make a balance between both sides.