More people than ever before are traveling to other countries now. Why? Is this a positive development or negative development?

It is argued by some that movies can be watched by the means of gadgets such as tablets and smartphones, and there is no point to go to the movie theatres, however, others disagree. In this essay both views will be discussed and I will express my opinion at the end. In recent years, technology advancement has changed individual's lives, and with the help of which, movies are accessible by touch of a finger. To illustrate an example, the individuals could watch a film as they are lying in their beds and having some snacks. Such can provide them with convenience and make them needless to go to the show theatres. However, people should consider the merits that they are losing such as fantastic sound and screen quality. On the contrary, others believe watching motion pictures in the movie house has its own benefits. They opine that films should be watched at of most quality, both in sound and screen. For instance, the experience of watching a 3D film in the cinema cannot be compared with watching it in a tiny smartphone. Besides, the producers spend their budget on the films in order to gain some profits, which attending to the cinema is a way to appreciate their hard works and efforts. Thus, going to the cinema will facilitate the money changeover, which might lead to the revival of the cinema industry. To conclude, while some argue that with the help of tablets, going to the movie house to watch a film is an absurd task, I believe watching movies in the movie theatres is a joyful experience and not only does it provides us with watching films in high quality enviroments but also it is our way of appreciation to the efforts that have been made by hundreds of people who work in the cinema industry.