Today people are traveling more than ever before. What is the reason? Benefits of traveling?

An increasing number of people around the world are travelling these days as never seen before. This essay will first discuss its possible reason, which is the advent of commercial airlines, and I believe the primary benefit of travelling is to become relax and enjoy the new atmosphere, climate, and way of living. The most crucial reason that attracts people to travel is the introduction of multiple budget airlines. Many countries have introduced low-cost airlines since the recent past, who offered an affordable priced air ticket, which enabled people to travel wherever they like to, regardless of their income, like, Air Malaysian, a Malaysian airline and, West jet, a Canadian airline. As a result, tourism has increased tremendously worldwide. For example, a recent survey found that around 40% of people traveled to China from western countries after the start of the budget airlines worldwide. Concerning the question of the advantage of travelling, I think travel bring enjoyment to people's life. The trip allows people to take time off from work and relax by getting into a new environment and living. Travelling rejuvenates and eliminates the monotony boredom of the busy life of a competitive world. Therefore, millions of people visit the tourist resort each year. For instance, a recent study revealed that nearly 90 % of hill station resorts in India are priorly booked, and people are getting reservation dates after two years down the road. In conclusion, being travelling by budget airlines are getting popular day by day, and everyone can visit their dream destination within their tight schedule and budget, enjoy their vacation and become stress-free