More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Since time immemorial, many people believed that having kids in the past never be a better option than to up bring them in the future life and they rated advantages of it to be more than the its disadvantages. However, there are both pros and cons to deciding to have this. In this essay, I will highlight some of its positive and some of the challenges that need to overcome. Let’s start by looking at the advantages of up bringing children in up coming era rather than in the past life. It is because, children are the future dependent to their parents, when they grow older. Considering things fact, once always want to have sons and daughters in the age when they will no longer remain physically and mentally stable. For instance, there are many examples of this sentiment truth and the most popular one is in the life of famous Microsoft office founder Bill Gates, who is no doubt one of the richest men ever born across the globe. He served most of his precious time for helping his parents when they got older. Furthermore, if you stand by with your parents in the circumstances when they need you the most, you will gain pile of virtues which ultimately lead to a bright future. Moving towards the negative side of this statement by considering having teenager kids at the time when you are spending a memorable life and you are not desperate of getting anything that you don’t have. I reckon, in this situation getting a new member in the family increase the expenditure of money and time and that is always not a good thing in once’s life. Moreover, we can find several examples in the history that people fall from the upper-class level to lower-class level just for the sake of doing too much expenditure for the up bringing of their newly born baby. In addition, people never feel pleasure when anybody come and reduce their profits in the form of even a child. To sum up, it has to say that having kids in the past is usually created trouble in that is loss of precious time for making their future bright and also the significant money that never get back while to have them in future will lead to the most needy life for parents as they usually not able to spend life with their own due to loss of strength. I personally believe that the pros in the form of old life partner outweigh all its negatives.