More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

In the modern world, it is observed by some authorities and politicians that people have been preferring to be a parent later mid-ages when compared to the past. Economic reasons and career ambition have caused that the people postponed having a child. I believe that having a child in later age has more advantages not only individuals but also for society. First of all, the human population has been increasing rapidly for a long time. Due to the locations’ high density, the living cost has increased suddenly. Moreover, the cost of having a baby is extremely high. So, most of the couples have decided to birth a child after they stabilize their economic power. On the other hand, especially after the idea of liberalism have been spreading all over the world since 1980, people have become more selfish and only focused on their career. For instance, if a woman has a baby at 30 years old, which is the most important age for her career, she has to pause her career for a minimum of 2 years. High population in big cities mostly decreases the quality of the education system. If a society has a low number of students, the teachers are able to teach them more efficiently and productively. In other words, to have selected and quality people increase the production and profitability around the country. Moreover, to find a job is heavy for the citizens in the countries which have a huge population. If parents would choose to be parent later age, the population decreases, but at the same time, the unemployment rate will decline. On the other hand, the only disadvantage of this issue is a low workforce. But, after industry 4. 0, there will be no need people to work in factories because of the robots and machinery powers would do more work than a human being. In conclusion, in this contemporary world, people tend to have a child in a later age if compared with their parents. I am strongly convinced that, thanks to this situation, the countries and individuals have been benefited in many ways as aforementioned.