More houses are needed in many countries to cope with increasing populations. Would it be better to build houses in existing towns and cities, or to develop new towns in rural areas?

Stepping in the golden era, unbelievably an outstanding achievement the new 21st century also witnessed as a considerable change nowadays, more accommodation are required in various nations to face with overpopulation. According to my perspective, it will be better to improve a house in urban areas. Why, I think it is a better option I will discussed it in upcoming verses. In addition to that population increase day by day and it grow the problem related to house in many nations. For the better life numerous of people improve their living standard in suburbs because in that area library facilities is outstanding and the education system higher than the rural areas. All the well reputated schools, colleges and universities also developed in cities. In other words we can say that the top notched education system provide the online classes which are not available in countryside area as well as nobody can know about that. Furthermore, sports facilities are also good in urban areas. Many of the students take interest to participate in the sports and achieve more oppournities. Moreover, in the municipality government bulit new premises if there are poor working environment. Various new project are hold for better future. To add on it, in the conurbation there are plethora of works available for students, women and mens and the transport facility also available for late night. Commute can go to office by walk, by cycle as well as by public transport. Learners can do the part time jobs and many home based job available for housewives and others who are not go outside for doing job. Both partner do job and earn good salary. What else, big industries such as honda company, infosys, birla and so on. To site an example, my elder got married before one year and she was live in a burg. My sister and her husband doing work in well known company. Both are enjoy their life and save money for bright future. On the above confabulation, to improve the home in the municipality very helpful for all people because no one can live separate with their family.