More developing countries are given aid from international organizations to help them in their development plans. Some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggest that practical aid and advice are more important.

People are calling into question the importance of aid. Nowadays, many world wide organisations are providing financial assistance to developing countries and their citizens. While a group of people advocates that financial support is required, others assert that technical help Such as advice would be more profitable. Both sides of argument present rational ideas, which will be elaborated. On the one hand, there are specific root causes behind this fact that Why monetary help is valuable for developing countries and their nations. To begin with, many emerging countries are struggling with the problems related to basic infrastructure like road, railways and public transportation. A result, they need financial backing from external organizations to help them complete unfinished projects. A number of underdeveloped and developed countries, furthermore, fail to provide basic amenities to their citizens. For instance, people living in poor countries deprived of basic needs such as, food, water or health services. On the other hand, others put forward the argument that financial aid alone will not be helpful. Nowadays Progressing countries are facing demanding circumstances like corruption, scams, etc. It would be remarkably helpful If they were able to get some down-to-earth support and advice to both cope with their predicaments and boost their economy. To be concluded, considering the points discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that, international organizations should help developing countries grow by equipping financial supports. Nevertheless, I opine that it is fundamentally significant to contribute some judicious advice in order to help them overcome their problems.