More developing countries are given aid from international organisations to help them in their development plans. Some people argue that financial aid is important but other's argue that practical aid and advice are more important.

To due to contemporary issues within developing countries, there are many aid have been given by international organisation in order to cope these country's problems. While the idea is widely accepted, there is a majority of people argue that it should be practical aids and advices instead of providing financial expenditure. Personally, I do not agree with this claim because of the need of both financial and practical aid to solve the problem of developing countries. On the one hand, to have a sustainable development, developing countries probably need a broader plan and genius advice to orient their way. It is clear that to solve the problem such as environmental pollution, those struggling countries need to have a clear pattern of what they should do to improve their citizens behaviours to the living environment which could be considered as the core reasons. In addition, to introduce the plan for restoration, there is also an urgent requirement the actual participation, volunteering for an instant, to ensure the success and reach the target aim. For example, many young nurses from the USA have been sent to Vietnam to provide professional training in many public hospitals to improve their recent services. On the other hand, while the importance of guiding is well considered, providing financial support should be taken into account. Firstly, most of the developing countries in recent years, have suffered the impact of financial burdens from international loans which is known as the most serious obstacle the slow down the whole country development. As a result, the thirst of international support is dramatically rising. Secondly, without any investment, it would be impossible to achieve the improvement in those countries. For example, if Australia did not invest money to build Can Tho Bridge to link the two sides of Mekong Rivers, it would be impossible for them to increase the economic activities in the Mekong Delta as well as the whole country. In conclusion, I strongly believe that developing communities do need comprehensive orientations from other successful nations which might require the participations of many authorities as equal as the financial support to restore national issues of these countries.