More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problemfor wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem.

Urban country' s lifestyle leads young generation towards obesity as; wealth allows inhabitants to buy whatever they desire. However, this purchasing power has enormous consequences on children' s health life. Further in this easy I would discus causes and effects. Modern life is grabbed by unlimited desires though, everyone wishes to reach, and for this people are busy in earning money. At present era people do not have much time to spend in kitchen and, prepare healthy and hygienic food for their love-ones. Hence, they preferred to choose ready-made food items. Simultaneously, children are more attracted to fast food such as pizza, burger and sandwiches which are unhealthy for long-term use. Thus, people do not have time but, may have enough money to spend on expensive unhealthy diet. Unhealthy habits provoke obesity consequently; children may have less immune power, weak cognitive skills and poor adaptability. For instance, in growing age child needs complete diet plan for healthy growth. Whereas, inorganic food does not fulfill their body and mental health need as a result, health issues may occur i. e. many inorganic food companies products are available in market which are only fulfill food desire but not health need. Such weaknesses do not allow our generation to expel and in long-run would not have a healthy society. Aforementioned discussion needs attention to overcome this problem. In this regard parents need to play their significant role so that we could completely beat this issue form the root cause and may give healthy habits to our adolescence. If young blood is healthy then would have a strong nation ahead.