In schools and universities, girls tend to choose arts while boys like science. What are the reasons for this trend and do you think this tendency should be changed?

Undeniably, the excessive consumption of unhealthy food has been causing different acute well-being issues. From that perspective, a group of people perceived that the government ought to surge the cost of junk food to inspire folks to come into strength conscious snacks. In my opinion, the tax on unhealthy food is necessary because it would not prevent people from some severe diseases but also diminished financial burden. To embark with the pivotal rationale behind the topic at hand is the high cost of living. Owing to the skyrocketing population and the scarcity of resources, the competition among the people has escalated considerably. Therefore people need to plan their expenses according to their income so that they can obtain a good lifestyle. Imposing a higher tax will make fast foods unaffordable to poor people. They will get forced to cook meals at home and save a certain amount of money and can invest it in another productive way. For instance, a pizza price from any of the retail chain is $15, which is more than a salad worthy. Moving Forth, although this process causes inconvenience for the working people because the time they spend with their family will have to use to prepare cuisine at home, it will incentivize the family to consume nutrient snack. Fast feed has a deleterious impact on the health of the people as by taking it people can get dreadful diseases like obesity, cardiovascular, heart attach. Hence, the tax on this cuisine will encourage the people to consume nutritious feed which will gradually encourage the people to live a healthy life. In conclusion, law enforcement will reduce the negative aspects of unhealthy cuisines and drive people to a healthy life. In my opinion, implementing higher taxes is an absolute way to encourage people to live a healthy life; instead of, wasting their money abundantly on ready-made snack use it lucrative way.