You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

It is a fact that almost all countries, including the United States of America, have different population groups from other countries. In this essay, I will be discussing on how I strongly agree to why having expats from various countries with different cultural backgrounds can help a certain country grow vastly. Many people these days immigrate to foreign countries. This is due to gaining more income, having a better life, or just fulfilling the dream to live in a place with great tourist attractions and views. United States of America's population are comprised of various nationalities from all continents such as Filipinos, Indians, Koreans, Chinese, English, and many more. All of these nationalities come from unique countries along with their cultural backgrounds, thus, they practice those even if they are in an alien country. Moreover, these cultural traditions also affect a person's personality, behavior, and attitude especially at work. For example, Filipinos value respect and punctuality. When working in a foreign country, they tend to come early for work and they always respectful to their boss and colleagues, which promotes peace and unity among co-workers. Aside from work, the different cultural traditions are also being experienced by the original citizens of a country as shared with the foreign ones. Let's take the country Saudi Arabia as an example. Before, they don't allow parties and loud music, but through the influence from other nationalities, they are slowly embracing it now. To summarize, having different nationalities with various unique cultural beliefs or traditions will help a certain country to be more developed not only economically, but also it opens the mind of the people on embracing such beautiful and new traditions which they can enjoy or adapt. Through this acceptance, the people will prosper and the country will grow.