More and more young children have mobile phones. Some people say it is a goodthing for them, while others say it is a bad thing What is your opinion?

Some people opine that the state is wasting money on arts, whereas this money could be utilized in providing other services to the community like health and education. I am inclined to partially concur with this assertion because I believe with education and health, arts behold a significant position in the development of a society. This essay will support my opinion in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with the argument, it is irrefutable to say that art is an indispensable part of cultural development. Owing to this, some society is considered incomplete without artefacts; culture is descended to future generations in the form of art. Therefore, it is direly required that state funds are allocated for its preservation. Thinking to cut off the arts budget is equivalent to shedding of the cultural heritage. On the other hand, health and education are the best indicators of the well-being societies, thus it is equally important that the government must consider to set-aside the sufficient funds for these necessities. None of the societies flourish without good health and education. For instance, in Japan after World War II the economy drastically boosted in GDP once it raised physical wellness and education of its people. Hence, these sectors cannot be ignored. To conclude the aforementioned, the government owes the responsibility of stabilizing the education and health of its nation as well as spending on art is a useful investment in my point of view rather than wastage of resources. Thus, both should be placed at the same level of significance in the subject under expenditure.