More and more women go out to work. Is it the government's responsibility to subsidise them and provide free staff and facilities to care for their children?

The rapid development of economy and society results in the significant improvement of women's social status. More and more women, confined to babysitting and chores previously, have stepped out of their family and become career women. But in the meantime, career women are confronted with considerable nuisances, one of which is baby caring. Women's participation in the employment contributes a great deal to the society. Thanks to the women's patience, warmth and carefulness, most women are employed as secretaries, nurses, consultants and babysitters. But due to the pressure from work and family, they cannot concentrate fully on their work. Some countries and governments adopted some active measures to resolve the contradiction, such as the policy of feasible working time, which renders women some freedom. However, this is not a radical solution. From my point of view, the government should subsidise women in baby caring and provide charge-free facilities and staff members to relieve women of their pressure. On the one hand, women can focus themselves on their work and study, with no distraction from their family and children. In return, factories and companies can benefit a lot from the practice of subsidiary, which exempts them from the losses caused by female absentees. On the other hand, children enjoy their right to the education. Many countries give priority to children's education, providing children with free elementary schooling, which not only popularises knowledge but also cultivates skilled talent for the society. Besides, the United Nations have issued relevant laws and regulations with a view to protecting children's educational right. To draw the conclusion, a government should spare no effort to relieve women of their burdens and shoulder the responsibility of children's education, which is not only a government's obligation but also people's appeal.