More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and many are endangered. What are the causes of it and what measures can be taken to solve it?

A large number of animals are endangered and some are listed in the Red book. This essay will discuss the main causes of deforestation and poaching. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including the government should necessary to stop deforestation and protect wildlife. Firstly, the main cause of the extinction of wild animals is deforestation such as cut down the trees. In addition, wild animals lose their homes and this puts their lives at the risk. For example, 1 in of 3 the tiger are almost extinct because the forest in which they live have been cut down to build accommodation. Considering the above reason, different measures should be taken in order to alleviate the problem. The possible way to deal with this problem is that keeping animals in sanctuaries and protecting the deing out animals Secondly, it is believed that another main cause is increasing the level of human activity, many species of wildlife and struggling to survive. Furthermore, people are often killed wild animals. Excessive poaching is another reason for the extinction of many wild animals. They are killed for the production of luxury goods such as leather bags, shoes and fur coats. Also, the government should implement laws to prevent poaching. The media and activists can also contribute their bit. In conclusion, based on diverse explained reasons along with a solution, the solid conclusion, can drown that unless there are serious attempts taken by it is necessary to protect animals to preserve wildlife. There is less possibility to overcome these issues.