More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Some wild animals are going to totally disappear from the world and many are at the risk to be completely died for the world. This essay will tell the cause of these situations and also discuss the solution for this. Nowadays, its becoming the main issue in the world that many species of wild creatures are going to eliminate in upcoming years and also many are listed in danger to be finished from the world. The main reason is that hunting these animals is a trend and a hobby for some people. They visit the jungles and kill them for their internal relaxation that is causing a big issue for animals. Sea creatures are also facing this problem. Sea generation also facing the pollution problems by the waste of humans that is thrown in the water. Another issue is construction of buildings and demolishing of forest lands. When land is used for public with buildings and other resources, these animals move to some other areas which are not suitable for them and they loss their lives. At that time, many animals started walking in between the public areas, and due to fears in people, security and locals kill them to save their own lives. Like in India, mostly lions, cheetahs or leopards attack people in societies where these residents to shoot them. Due to this, now in the India lions category is less than before. The solution of this problem is that government has to take full response by taking care of the woodlands, sea areas. They have to restrict hunting and giving punishments to them who disobey the rules. Public humans also have a responsibility that they have to check that, are they harming the animals. Are they making some difficulties to these breeds in their living? Everyone has to control on these events, so that these species grow up and remain until the end of the world. These are the beauty of world and also important to us. Disappearance of animals from the world rising from decades that is a very sad thing for us. We have to take some big steps to control this and giving full opportunities for the wild animals to live in this world.