Aircraft's have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries, where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good trend, but some people oppose it.

As the technology advances day by day, television has become a well-established part of life for almost everyone including children. However, some still consider that TV can be detrimental to children. Nonetheless, I contend that benefits of watching television clearly outweigh its disadvantages. On the one hand, watching TV can definitely reduce stress for all audiences, especially children. For example, after the kids are getting back to home, they enjoy watching cartoons on TV and it is the perfect time for parents that they can also do their leisure activities. Moreover, it is the best effective way to give educational information from TV. For instance, programs such as documentaries are not only informative, but also educational for the young people. Besides, No one can deny that television brings the best comedians, actors, singers and musicians into our home. On the other hand, many parents put the blame on TV as they think TV programs are detrimental to children. They tend to argue that it can be addictive and kids simply sit in front of them all day. They also argue that behaviour shown on TV can influence children, for instance, they consider that violence, swearing and sexual images shown on TV may harm children. Lastly, advertisers also may direct their marketing at children, which is considered unethical in this age. To sum up, it is undoubtedly true that television has its own pros and cons, but it is beneficial for children if there is parental guidance and limitation for their screen time.