Nowadays, with the advancement of technology and transportation facilities, people can work and live anywhere they want. Discuss its advantages and disadvantages:

Today, a fair amount of people believes that traditional newspaper and magazines will overtaken by the modern technologies. I totally disagree with this phenomenon. As per my opinion newspaper and magazines are the cheapest mode to get news. To embark, on this why magazines and newspaper is still demanding in our society, there are several reasons behind it. Most of the people from rich and middle background prefer to read newspaper early in the morning while having a cup of tea or coffee. Moreover, newspaper and magazines are considered to be as the cheapest way to get news. In our society we can get newspaper and magazines locally at the rate of 3 rupees only. For example: according to the Hindustan times report it is found that 75 percent of people in India prefer to read newspapers rather than watching news on the latest technologies. However, people are changing their taste by switching rapidly towards modern technology to get the latest news updates by various modes like television, mobile phones, YouTube and so on. Moreover, modern technology changes the approach of reading news while sitting at home or office by doing one click on their device. For example: videos provide a full brief view regarding news and it can be interpreted in an appropriate manner. To conclude, the modern technology have it's own benefits and it affect people lives too in many ways. In my opinion people will still prefer to read newspaper and magazines as per its popularity in Indian society.