More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

The number of students, who prefer to get their degree abroad, is increasing year to year. There are more advantages of this motion, though it has some dowsides. Studying in a foreign country can give several positives for students. Firstly, many youngs want to apply a prestigious universities and colleges as they are able to offer better qualities. For instance, most of that universities employ lecturers who are experts in their fields. Secondly, they will become better educated after graduating that place andeasily find the job, that they desired, because qualifications gained abroad open doors to better job opportunities Finally, They are capable of improving their language knowledge during the years they spend in that country by having a conversation with native speaker. On the other hand, Being a student of a foreign university or college may lead to number of problems. First of all, living away from home could be challenging for many people, because they might miss their family and feel homesick. Furthermore, going to another country is not really effortless, since applicants need to work with documentation. To give an example, they will face problems with visa applications. Lastly, They may have difficulties with finance, due to the reason that they are required to find accommodation and pay bills. To sum up, although there are some minus sides of being a foreigner student, I belive that it has more plus sides.