Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays, education and getting experience are the main demanding to get a job. Some people think that education is more essential than improving experience and soft skills and in contrast; other think against the previous opinion. I totally agree with the experience and skills as the vital. Education becomes as secondary demands to get a job. Education itself without negatoition skills or getting experience is not beneficial. Furthermore, People at the rampant days who have only a degree and the high GPA spend more time to get a job while who have experience is more beneficial to get a job easily. Some scientists and writers have never studied or completed all levels of education but by their skills or experience reach to write theories or experiments that have been studied nowdays. The two figures are not taught at school only. There are many people who are famous in drawing and knitting by imation or even in translation by watching movies in another language and people should motivate themselves to get a job as fast as can. Fortunatly, with quarantine that we live nowdays, people can get the experience online, and they can take training courses to improve their skills either interpersonal or intra personal. There are alot of websites that help to build your self in any field you appeals to excell and contrubtes in developing the society. To sum up, education is not as beneficial as experience and having a good skills. as far as I advise to acheive the desire job, you should build your own self by skills and getting experience.