More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing, and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. What is your opinion?

From time immemorial, individuals have enjoyed the freedom to move from various places for different reasons. It has been argued that these travels have impacted negatively on some states because the elites leave their host communities to seek best practice in other lands, nonetheless the essence of this essay is to exhibit that migration has improved a lot of cities as well as individuals in different spheres of life. First and foremost, education which is the core of human life has been seen to be taught better in some places across the earth. For instance, in Finland, the use of visuals, colours, and markers, without any form of assessment are used at an early stage of a child's life as against scoring sheets used in some other environs. Parents have ceased the opportunity in giving their children the best education irrespective of the cost, thereby visiting abroad to study has become a trend now. This has produced a lot of happier rather than depressed students all over the universe. Additionally, finances have improved owing to search for greener pastures. Professionals are well rewarded for work done abroad than host countries. A case in point is Saudi Arabia, where medical doctors are paid based on the effort they put in the work. This has resulted in the production of the richest doctors in the nature. Conclusively, travelling round the earth has aided the growth of man and made him find better ways of living and grooming his career. Even though it seems that the third world countries are not enjoying its products due to high migration of graduates, such states can improve the standards of living of these professionals thereby providing an incentive to retain their best hands.