Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

When they finish academy, teenagers face the dilemma of whether to get a task or Continue their education. While there are some benefits to getting a task straight after the institute, I would argue that it is better to go to college or university. The option to start work straight after the faculty is attractive for several reasons. Many Young people want to start earning money as soon as possible. In this way, they can become independent, and they will be able to afford their own house or start a family. In terms of their career, young people who decide to find work, rather than continue their studies, may progress more quickly. They will have the chance to gain real experience and learn practical skills related to their chosen profession. This may lead to promotions and a successful career. On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for students to continue their Studies. Firstly, academic qualifications are required in many professions. For example, it is impossible to become a doctor, teacher or lawyer without having the relevant degree. As a result, educational institution's graduates have access to more and better appointment opportunities, and they tend to earn higher salaries than those with fewer qualifications. Secondly, the task market is becoming increasingly competitive, and sometimes there are hundreds of applicants for one position in a company. Young people who do not have qualifications from a educational institution or college will not be able to compete. For the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that students are more likely to be Successful in their careers if they continue their studies beyond academy level.