More and more people want to buy famous brands with clothes, cars and other items. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

An increasing number of people prefer to live a high standard life such as wearing branded clothes and buying luxury cars to make them feel rich class. I will discuss some of the reasons for this trend and how it has a positive impact on an individual and society. First of all, because of the high level of job in a reputed organization which gives them good salaries, as a result, they prefer to buy branded clothes such as Armani, Luis, and Nike to meet the standards with people working around. Moreover, it helps to build good self-esteem and makes an individual feel satisfied. Secondly, International car brands entering a country will provide better innovative technology such as an electric car which will eliminate harmful gases such as CO2 and methane gas from vehicles and have better quality and standards to choose. For an instant, people are becoming more environment-friendly that produce less fume and prefer vehicle from German manufacturing companies which will not only produce less fume but also have better facilities in the car There are positive developments such as it increases their value in society as far as they tend to buy things in limit at the time this requirement becomes excess than needed. Additionally, it provides growth in the country's economy when new brands enter it gives a lot of good sign of development and globalization as two nations are joining hands together to build a relationship with each other and will benefit them. For example, brands like Addidas, Shein, and Apple not only provide choices to option but also job opportunities to local. In conclusion, the advantages of people preferring brands is due to better quality and standards. However, there are negative impacts, but the advantages outweigh its drawbacks.