In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

A decade ago, there was a food scarcity in the world which had raised the issue of hunger. Although due to the advancement of technology, many things have been changed in agriculture sector such as methods of cultivation, but still the world is facing the problem of starving. This essay will discuss the reasons why it is happening and also what measure can be put into account to solve this issue. One of the reasons is that inadequate food resources which lead to the starvation. As many individuals do not have jobs to earn the money so how can they purchase eatable things for themselves? Next, access to meals and water are not provided by the government to the public in the rural areas. However, insufficient income is the cause of an increase in revenues in the world. Hence there are many reasons behind this issue which globe is facing today. On the flip side, free food can be an option in the areas of extreme poverty where people do not have enough money to buy food for themselves so state authorities should give them some sort of help by giving foodstuffs. However, encouraging citizens to lend a helping hand towards the poor can be the best way to reach those who are dying from hunger as government is not reachable to everyone or international official as well. Therefore, information should be spread regarding free meals in every part of the globe through social media platforms. To conclude, I would like to state that these days still world is going through hunger beside the advancement of agricultural supplies. I think there are certain reasons due to which it is still faced by the world today, but it can be completely removed by the government and individuals if they work together.