More and more people want to buy clothes, cars and other items from famous brands. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is true that branded products and services have become increasingly popular nowadays this as a intense to discuss the reasons for this increasing brand consciousness why there are some drawbacks of the strength I consider it to be far more beneficial. There are many reasons why people are going after branch the first reason is that these are considered a status symbol brand speak about the person who is buying them secondary advertising and the media have spread awareness about this brands like Wildfire branded items are also shown to have better quality and thirst people prefer them Over The Other products moreover please branch have come within the pocket of the ordinary person with the growing economy the purchasing power of people has gone up which also makes them go for brands. The increasing brand focus and consciousness has many advantages The main advantage is that companies now emphasis on quality and customer service business is known that to survive in today's competitive world they need to have a good brand reputation and hands people are offered better services to cite an example if a person buys a branded cell phone but unfortunately it stops working for some reason it gets off ful replacement provided it is within the warranty period companies are also benefited as it becomes easier to introduce new products into the market they need to spend less on marketing if they already have a good brand image another positive effect is that this brands have led to the emergence of another big industry which is of imitation or copies this secondary industry is scattering to a far bigger population and is adding a lot the economy. On the downside branch provides a feeling of inadequacy among those people who cannot afford them sometimes people and the Kauwa spending on such items and this upsets the family budget some people may even have Resort the petty crimes are there shoplifting pickpocketing and chain snatching finally people are becoming workaholics to buy such production and are failing to draw a line between work and leisure and also between work in family which is adding to the stress and strain. To sum up brand helpfulness can be attributed to many reasons despite the few drawbacks I believe this rising India of branded products to be a positive development overall.